Original Soundtrack

Available in all over the world since 26th Sep 2017

Product Information

  • VALKYRIA: Azure Revolution Original Soundtrack
  • Artist: Yasunori Mitsuda
  • Releasedate: 19th January 2017
  • Price: 2,800JPY + tax
  • JAN/ISBN: 4582179010128
  • Catalog No.: SBPS-0020-21
  • Published by Procyon Studio Co., Ltd.
  • 39 tracks / 101min / CD ONLY (2 Discs)

Track List

    DISC 1

  1. Azure Revolution
  2. War of Liberation ~Jutland Kingdom~
  3. Jutland Kingdom
  4. Richer
  5. Marching
  6. Mission Start
  7. Young Soldiers Charging Toward Victory
  8. Threat of The Ruzhien Empire
  9. Mission Succeeded
  10. Imperial City Elsinore
  11. Anti Valkyria Headquarters
  12. Drifting to Tender Memories
  13. Sabanci & Company
  14. Claudius's Ambition
  15. Attack
  16. Company in Suspicion
  17. Lacrimosa~Tears to Dust
  18. Pledged Revenge
  19. Battle with Maxim

    DISC 2

  1. Enlivened City
  2. Romance of Two
  3. Cozy Time
  4. Undue Power
  5. Battlefield
  6. Bruising Mission
  7. The Four Generals
  8. Crisis of The Imperial City
  9. Rest
  10. Vanargand
  11. Feel My Wrath
  12. War of Liberation ~The Ruzhien Empire~
  13. Requiem In The Dark Night ~Presage and Death~
  14. Immortal Valkyria ~Death Testament~
  15. Mission Failed
  16. These Gentle Fields
  17. War In The Name of "Liberation"
  18. VALKYRIA ~The Power of Destruction~
  19. To The End of Deep Sorrow
  20. Eternal Rest

Digital Distribution

Sorry, the digital music distribution is currently only available in Japan alone.

About the Game



Genre Action role-paying
Release 19th January 2017
Platform PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita
Publisher/Distributer SEGA Games
Director Takeshi Ozawa
Artist Hiro Kiyohara, Toshiaki Takayama



Yasunori Mitsuda

Composer, Arranger and Producer

Born 21st January, 1972.

Entered Square Enix in 1992, then made his first debut as a game composer for "Chrono Triggers" in 1995. After writing for works such as Xenogears he became independent in 1998. In 2001 Procyon Studio was founded, Yasunori acting as a representative.

He has a diverse music career, as he currently writes for various genres such as TV, films, Animations, Games etc. Not only he composes/provides music for artists, concerts/gigs are produced within and outside Japan, along with making contributions to publications.

His works include "Chrono Cross", "Xenosaga Episode I", "LIME ODYSSEY", "Soma Bringer", "Kid Icarus:Uprising", "SOUL SACRIFICE DELTA", NHK special documentary programme "Live broadcast of Space: The Comet explosion - The mystery of the Solar System", "Inazuma Eleven 1~3", "Kuroshitsuji - Book of Circus", "Xenoblade 2" etc

Homepage: "Our Millennial Fair" http://www.procyon-studio.com